Top 5 Windows File Managers

25 07 2008

Finding files on a computer can be difficult if you forget where you left them. And, Mac geeks, don’t tell me that a well designed system like a Mac can eliminate all my file problems – at some point I have to select a file to open, regardless of where it is stored, and if my file structure is a mess then I will have to wade through a wasteland of unwanted files before finding the one I need at that particular point in time.

Fortunately there are tools that do the job better than the default file managers that come with our native operating systems. Here we take a look at the top five Window file managers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

