Meet My Attic

1 08 2008

is the title of a series of articles from the Washington Post on organizing those really messy places in your home. In this case it’s the author’s attic; in mine it would be my garage and basement. (Which are not entirely my fault, I hasten to add!)

Regardless, most of us need help getting organized and cleaned up: where to start, how to proceed, just general encouragement along the way. This series has been very helpful, and I am slowly applying their principles to some areas of my life and house, and will soon be expanding that to the dreaded garage and basement areas.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

